Sunday, July 31, 2011

#58

I start school tomorrow,
It's too hot for me to want to do anything :p

#57

I went to the movies with dad today, watched rio, it's a good movie.

Friday, July 29, 2011

#56

So The Great Gatsby doesn't suck. it's actually pretty good. quite dramatic. paperback novela haha.
 I don't wanna read though. but alas i must. My day was decent. yupp.

Thursday, July 28, 2011

#55

Today isn't bright enough :p
Like outside, the sun isn't out or it's cloudy or something :p but there isn't much light, (it's still blistering hot)
but I can't see! well i can, but not enough, it's too dim. which makes me be lazy, although i already swept and mopped and washed dishes(: My eyes feel strained,  and i feel like it 6 in the afternoon, but it's only 2:45 :p

Wednesday, July 27, 2011

#54

I woke up in time to watch So You Think You Can Dance!! :D
cuz i took a nap



this has forever been my favorite dance from that show (: 





Cant find this one with good quality, but it's also a really good dance, 

I couldn't post just one video, i absolutley love sytycd

Tuesday, July 26, 2011

#53

I've begun to wonder
next year is a leap year, yes? yes.
We named this 365 but alas,
it's gonna end up being 366, no?

I'm almost done with Into The Air hurray! i actually think i'll finish today, if i don't get too tired. :p Chuy should read it. (:
My nintendo AV jacks don't work! D: they video input, fails to work unless pushed to the left. Why couldn't it have been the audio?! why the video?!? It's lame. no more donkey kong country

Monday, July 25, 2011

#52

i do enjoy this song.
i had a good day, halfway done with Into The Air. (:
The Great Gatsby is only half as long as Into The Air so that's motivating(: my eyes get tired a lot though :p
well goodnight(:

Sunday, July 24, 2011

#51

Sunday. :p no fun. but hey! Pumas won!
and i'm really tired. so so tired. my face hurts. these stitches really suck :p I'm either in pain, or totally drugged up and slow. too many meds, too much pain :p i think I'll sleep now

Saturday, July 23, 2011

#50

:p I woke up at 6 today. 6!
I had a band activity :p we had to go play for like 5 minutes at freshmen orientation, which was at 7. who has an orientation that early??
I came home at 8 and went to sleep(: until noon
it was awesome!
and i have my room back! hurray! :D
i've started my summer reading. I have to read Into Thin Air, and The great Gatsby.
The first one is about a guy who went up to Mt. Everest and he's a survivor of a tragic accident and whatnot, it's really good(:
And i heard something about the Great Gatsby being a  love story, but i started reading it and a was like eh, nahhh. it's not captivating in the beginning, at all. The other book was, i actually really like it(:

My friend Laura is going out of town and i'm taking care of her turtles for her(: they're tiny xD

#49

Had a great day.

Friday, July 22, 2011

Wednesday, July 20, 2011

#47

I went to band today, it was fun, but it was really really hot!
and then i went over to my friend Robin's house and we spent the day in her swimming pool xD way too much fun xD
I had a pretty good day, besides being so upset that I can't play my clarinet because i still have to take care of my mouth wound :p

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

#46

ummm. I didn't go to band today. yesterday was the first day of band camp and i left early and then i didn't go today. i want to go! :p um, i like pokemon.
I have pain medications and they make me drowsy and slow.
Blowfish! 

Monday, July 18, 2011

#45

I had surgery in my mouth today :p and now i can say i've had stitches. i totally freaked out during the procedure. it was rather unsettling. they took a tooth i had growing underneath my teeth.

#44

it's delicious:)

Saturday, July 16, 2011

#43

Saturday! Saturday?? yes??
I'm going to my friend's birthday party(:

#42

Watched Harry Potter and The Deadly Hallows Part 2!! (:
It was great(:
and then i came home and ate and slept. and woke up and ate. and now, im here :p almost forgot xD
yes. (:

Thursday, July 14, 2011

#41

so today I was totally going to make my blog about seattle, but mom has the camera and she's not home so :p i'll tell you what i did today(:
I woke up
I got ready and such
I made a PB&J sangwich
I said goodbye to mom and left with dad
We went to Juarez and got me some contacts
We came back
We went to the Texas department of Public Safety to get me and ID(:
We went to the library and i got a new library card since i lost my wallet and it was in there
We came home
I watched the 3rd Harry Potter while my dad made chile con queso
We ate
I called mom because i could not find the camera and found she did had it
And now i'm here(:
my plan? to keep watching Harry Potter xD

Wednesday, July 13, 2011

#40

Today the band held a farewell gathering for Mr.Moomaw. and I went to the dentist. And I slept. In fact I just woke up. oh, i cooked. I made alphabet soup, and Mashed potatoes(: i expect my teeth to hurt tomorrow so i need soft foods xD must start my summer reading. The Great Gatsby and another book about Mt. Rushmore...
Since i;m not inhabiting my room i'm not sure where they are. They might be in the garage in boxes. :/ i want my room back!

Monday, July 11, 2011

#38

back in ep, hurray -__-
i'll eventually put all the pictures up, i swear.
but now, i'm mad and tired and no.
i don't like dealing with people's crap, especially when they take it out on me because they're mad at someone else. and i especially hate liars. even more when it's obvious lies.
and people who act like nothing happened when they just basically crushed you to the floor with their words.
goodnight.

Friday, July 8, 2011

Tuesday, July 5, 2011

Monday, July 4, 2011

#31

In Seattle, well Tacoma! with Paco, and Sarah! (: I will eventually post pictures :p I'm loving being here!

Sunday, July 3, 2011

#30

I'm packing(
: 'cause i'm going to Seattle tomorrow(: hurray!

Saturday, July 2, 2011

#29

So today, i helped dad with the tile in his room, which I must say, is getting old. and then i helpedmom with her avon stuff and then mom took me to Olivas Music so thati could leave my clarinet there, since a couple of the keys aren't working properly. They close at 4 on Saturdays so we went at 3 and it was closed! which was rather upsetting. it's also closed Monday and I won' t be here Tuesday. The point was for it to get fixed while I was away. anyways, after this great disappointment, we went to walgreens and bought some Arizona tea and peanuts. haha, which I found out my mom it totally addicted to xD

don't know how to rotate :p

we got in the car and I expected her to just drive away, but no. She sat there, opened her peanuts, (which tok like 5 mins to figure out xD) and then put some in her mouth and went "mmm, i hadn't had peanuts in forever" 
It's a sad/funny addiction, but i suppose it's better than most, haha



Friday, July 1, 2011

#28

my tia yoli and my grandma came over today(: and we ate and slept. really. we all just went to the room we just put tile in because it has a really good ac, and just slept on my parents bed xD. then they left and mom and me did some packing for our trip to seattle since we just washed every thing(:

First semester

Of grad school is officially done! It went well I must say. for like. all the new things i had to handle all at once. and I enjoyed it! I...