Studying!
Spark notes ftw! :D
and i listen to music with good lyrics. so i'm not like chuy in that way.
i mean amazing music i'll liesten to all the time too, but its even cooler if its got some awesome lyrics, you know?
yeahh! chuy's almost here and i'm almost out of school! same day actually, so its a double count down, which worked out rather nicely. xD
i'm looking forward to halloween this year, cause i'll actually be in town! :p lol dont get me wrong, being at disney land and six flags wasnt half bad, but i really wanna go trick or treating!
lend me sophie? xD haha
i need to come up with a costume. ideas? (:
Monday, September 26, 2011
Sunday, September 25, 2011
#90
friday's the last day of these nine weeks,
tests! hurray -___-
i'm actually not worried. haha, but that doesn't make them any less boring.
my favorite color is green(:
sometimes.
i'm still mad over this guy :b
tests! hurray -___-
i'm actually not worried. haha, but that doesn't make them any less boring.
my favorite color is green(:
sometimes.
i'm still mad over this guy :b
Friday, September 23, 2011
#89
I got my letterman today(: I earned it last year for band
cause you need 2 years of uil marching, 2 years of uil concert, and 2 years of either or region band tryouts/ solo &ensemble
so i earned it end of sophomore year and they just got here today(:
Freshmen year marching show
"this i believe"
Sophomore year,
"A luminescent journey"
(:
Thursday, September 22, 2011
Wednesday, September 21, 2011
#87
"Well there's another girl, but I'm not sure. Can you not dwell on it?"
Uh, NO! How could i not dwell on that??!?! :p
guys suck.
meanwhile here's my favorite song(:
Uh, NO! How could i not dwell on that??!?! :p
guys suck.
meanwhile here's my favorite song(:
Sunday, September 11, 2011
Saturday, September 10, 2011
#85
so. i'm sleepy. and i like a day to remember. i don;t know what i'm saying. i'm mad at my friend for failing his classes because now he can't march. and there's no one to replace him. he shouldn't have failed. :p i have 15o hours of community service. i like shoes. oh! homecoming is this weekend. that should be fun. haha.
Thursday, September 8, 2011
#84
i'm going to sleep. at 8. yupp. sleepy i am. only 'cause i had nightmares last night :p it sucked
Wednesday, September 7, 2011
Monday, September 5, 2011
#82
Sancho is dead. well no. but i can't see anything! :p and that is poopy.
oh yeah, i found him in the shoes i had worn during the NHS induction. but he doesn't work so it doesn't matter that i found him!
Happy Labor day :p
Friday, September 2, 2011
#81
So. yesterday was a football game, which you know is always fun. but it was also the NHS induction to which i had to get inducted. so it was a problem. i was all in a hurry after the induction to get to the sac before half time that i totally left Sancho (my mp3) in the school restroom and he is gone forever now. i am a paswat. wait how do you spell that?? :p oh well. lessons learned. I had a pretty good dat today. i've been really tired, not new, haha. so i have a 98 in my physics class. what is that? :p haha
on another note.
teachers need to update grades! i have to be eligible by this friday! and normally i am, but my classes are actually really hard this year so ahh! teachers need to update grades!
oh oh! and 27 more days!
on another note.
teachers need to update grades! i have to be eligible by this friday! and normally i am, but my classes are actually really hard this year so ahh! teachers need to update grades!
oh oh! and 27 more days!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
First semester
Of grad school is officially done! It went well I must say. for like. all the new things i had to handle all at once. and I enjoyed it! I...

