Saturday, August 27, 2011

#80

(: yesterday was awesome! we won the game 45-19 against Andress so that's good(: and it was a lot of fun. we had a really good run through of our show at half time. it appears to be the beginning of a great year(:
and i'm looking forward to it(:

Friday, August 26, 2011

#79

First football game today! (:
Up at six writing a paper xD
i went to physics tutoring yesterday so it makes sense now(: hurray(:

Thursday, August 25, 2011

Wednesday, August 24, 2011

Sunday, August 21, 2011

#75

I went to a dance recital today. and in the intermission there was a guy playing piano and he was AMAZING.
and there was a dance to Imagine by John Lennon. i liked it
it was a good show(: :p makes me miss dance sometimes

Saturday, August 20, 2011

#74

did.t blog yesterday :p i was too lazy.
we celebrated mom;s birthday(:
Lupe and Bianca came over and we had cake and played cards and ate and played dominos, (not in that order)
and it was a lot of fun. mom enjoyed it(:

Thursday, August 18, 2011

#73

i hate physics. With a passion. or the way my teacher teaches it, or doesn't. -__-

Wednesday, August 17, 2011

#72

Progress!

a picture of Seattle! xD
I took it as we were getting to Dowtown Seattle from the ferry(:




this is the plane that we left on. well no, but it was just like that one(:




and this is Mom and Paco upon the space needle (:


Tuesday, August 16, 2011

#71


my friend Robin says her shoes look like grama shoes.
do they??
now back to History Homework :p
I didn't blog yesterday :p

Sunday, August 14, 2011

#70

i had an alright day. I slept more than i had all week, and i was able to do my physics without getting totally frustrated. Hurray!!
i have band tomorrow morning, and an English test.
 haha i looked out the back door today and saw this


my dog sleeping inside of a box.
 
they have beds, so i found it funny xD
i found a bunch of music on the external hard drive i hadnt heard  in years, its too cool!(:
and i must say, now that i don't feel totally overwhelmed by physics, i feel great(: 

Friday, August 12, 2011

#69

with Robin. She cleared up physics for me (: best friend ever.

Wednesday, August 10, 2011

#67

i have to write a paper for history.
i have region music to work on which is incredibly nerve wrecking.
i have to work on the show music.
i have a test monday! which i'm actually looking forward to. is that odd?
and i have a class i hate called physics.

Tuesday, August 9, 2011

#66

we started drill today. and i must say, its pretty awesome (: hate history hw. :p

Monday, August 8, 2011

#65

i missed a blog yesterday. i think that's food for everyone. on my defense, AP US History is way to much work. and i didnt even leave it to the last minute.
So tomorrow we have a prePSAT test which i think is weird, and i have to take it, which wouldnt be bad, but its in the morning, i'm gonna miss band, and it's actually a necessary band day, like we're workiing on our marching show. We're gonna START the show. i dont wanna miss that! and the, the actual day of thePSAT is UIL marching competition. (which if Chuy and Geli are here i'd like you there please:) ) on october 15. like what is that? now i have to drive to socorro high school or something to take it :p

Saturday, August 6, 2011

#64

:p i don't like juarez very much anymore. i went shopping when we came back(: yay good day

Friday, August 5, 2011

63

Had a good first week, finally over, weekend here I come!

Thursday, August 4, 2011

#62

I'm applying for NHS.
My marching and playing tests are Monday. I'm not too worried, mostly just for the playing.
I got really bad heartburn today. it's not cool. i gotta tell a doctor.
Now homework.

Wednesday, August 3, 2011

#61

my binder has the postcard chuy and geli sent me(: 
Too much homework :p
i'm still not done and i didnt even leave it for the last minute, i totally started yesterday :p darned college courses :p

Tuesday, August 2, 2011

#60

GAHHH!
i said i wasnt looking forward to precal. and i can say it'sgoing to be my easiest class. ):
I love history so i dnt wanna drop AP but its soo much work. and english too :p It's going to be WAY SUPER hard this year.

Monday, August 1, 2011

#59

First day of school(: and i can say i am totally looking forward to it.
I'm crazy tired right now :p
So i'm in this ARMI class which before this year i've said is a total waste of time, but it hepls pay off debt so we have it. well last yr, my sophomore year, the sophomores had to take the PLAN test, which is kinda like the PSAT but before it. And the top 60 juniors with the highest scores were put into a seperate class for PSAT prep. Outside of school it's supposed to cost like a thousand dollars, but we get it for free, 'cause we did good on the PLAN test. Which is pretty cool (:
And i'm in AVID which is supposed to help a lot. (:
tomorrow i have precal which i am not looking forward to :P

First semester

Of grad school is officially done! It went well I must say. for like. all the new things i had to handle all at once. and I enjoyed it! I...