GAHHH!
i said i wasnt looking forward to precal. and i can say it'sgoing to be my easiest class. ):
I love history so i dnt wanna drop AP but its soo much work. and english too :p It's going to be WAY SUPER hard this year.
So is Pre-Cal your easiest class, but you're not looking forward to it? And well, on the bright side, the harder the class, the more you learn usually. So that's good :)
So is Pre-Cal your easiest class, but you're not looking forward to it? And well, on the bright side, the harder the class, the more you learn usually. So that's good :)
ReplyDeleteim with chuy, easy classes dont teach you much...
ReplyDeletebecause pre-cal isnt easy at all! :P
ReplyDeleteall my clases are super hard!
That's fine baudy :) and if it wasn't that way, then they aren't doing it right. Easy classes provide little or no benefit...
ReplyDeletePre-cal is amazing. <3
ReplyDelete