Familiar with drake and josh? that one show about 2 step brothers?
it was on at one of her customer's house so i was sitting there watching it and in a moment of extreme gratitude, josh kisses drake. It's funny, because its a funny show.
but mother threw a fit and was all grossed out. I swear. and then she got mad because i said there was nothing wrong with it. She's so ridiculous. I hate her attitude. It's stupid. i don't feel like putting up with it anymore. I'm beyond ridiculously angry and upset. She sucks
![]() |
| drake got josh tickets for oprah as his bday gift. Josh loves oprah. |

I used to like that show! Lol... I didn't know it was still on?
ReplyDeleteAlso, have you tried calmly discussing this with her?
they just put reruns on, not any new episodes. and also, it is really ridiculously hard to calmly discuss anything with my mom :b
Delete^^LOL Funny that Mari thinks mother has the ability to calmly discuss something. To mom, you are wrong, she is right, and she will resort to violence to end a disagreement. So yeah, try calmly discussing like that...
ReplyDeleteSo lame that this bigotry and homophobia takes up space in people's minds. It affects them to no degree, and it is painful to have people you care about be this way :( Hang in there sis.
thanks bro(:
Deleteyeah, it baffles me that people think like that.... for goodness sake, it's 2013!! we should be better than that!
ReplyDelete