Today was my first day of college!
and it was cool, i have friends. (: lol
my classes are cool enough,
im gonna test out of algebra because like, fuck, i took calc, algebra is mad easy lol.
so yeah, and i might take spanish test for 14 hours credit so i can take advanced spanish at some point and have my degree be bi-literate(:
and books are expensive, ahhhhh :b
bleh, i'll make it work, ha
I'm liking ot so far though, which is awesome, because I was worried it would suck,
the weather is sooooo different though! it rains! and it's cloudy and humid and hot and sticky :b
but it's okay, i'm not used to it just yet, but i'm sure i'll adapt(: