By definition, it sucks.
And mostly, I don't bother people about their hypocrisy, but there are a few things that really really upset me. Like grade grubbers who complain about 90s as bad grades and want perfect grades but don't do their group work or show up to group meetings. Yes, I'm in a group project with a shitty person. It sucks. I had to play smash brothers and destroy people because I was so angry at her. Wildly religious people who hate gays because of that one bible verse, but fail to recognize the bits where divorce is sinful and mixing fabrics also infuriate me. However, I think the thing that upsets me the most are people who are all against animal cruelty and want to save all the animals, but just the cute ones really because they have no problem eating steak at the end of the day. Those REALLY bother me. Just, ugh, so anyway. I've been vegetarian for like a year and 4 months-ish, and as I was ranting about people's hypocrisy I realized I have no right to be so infuriated with them because I continue to eat eggs and cheese. So I have decided to be vegan. As of now. So that I can avoid being what I dislike in people.
and cool picture I took back home while it rained!
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
im getting funnel cake
FUNNEL CAKE
there's a pep rally, and like
i have not a lot of pep, but i definitely want funnel cake! getting funnel cake right now! :D
there's a pep rally, and like
i have not a lot of pep, but i definitely want funnel cake! getting funnel cake right now! :D
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tuesday afternoon
it's tuesday, and i got out of my chem lab early. 2 hours early. it's a 3 hour lab. and i did all my homework yesterday so I have a free afternoon. I haven't decided if I wanna go to yoga or just bum it 'cause how often am I gonna have a homeworkless Tuesday afternoon? Not often. so I feel like i should lay in bed to commemorate it.
I might get ahead on some bio stuff, which is cool. or I could go to the Dia de la Independencia events the school is hosting today. But i think I'll just lay in bed. Cause free tuesday!
Also my laptop charger broke and I need to buy a new one. .-. just a bit inconvenient.
I might get ahead on some bio stuff, which is cool. or I could go to the Dia de la Independencia events the school is hosting today. But i think I'll just lay in bed. Cause free tuesday!
Also my laptop charger broke and I need to buy a new one. .-. just a bit inconvenient.
Friday, September 12, 2014
Clouds
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
I've just received word that we'll be starting this again!
Which is cool. I'm down.
I got my ear pierced today!
I got my ear pierced today!
It was a spontaneous decision made with my friend Megan. I like it. (:
Also, I'm in school again and taking lots of classes and so naturally, I'm swamped with homework, but that's okay (: I don't mind too much. I'm just trying not to procrastinate ridiculous amounts of procrastination. I've been pretty okay about it so far. (:
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
First semester
Of grad school is officially done! It went well I must say. for like. all the new things i had to handle all at once. and I enjoyed it! I...
