Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Tuesday afternoon

it's tuesday, and i got out of my chem lab early. 2 hours early. it's a 3 hour lab. and i did all my homework yesterday so I have a free afternoon. I haven't decided if I wanna go to yoga or just bum it 'cause how often am I gonna have a homeworkless Tuesday afternoon? Not often. so I feel like i should lay in bed to commemorate it.
I might get ahead on some bio stuff, which is cool. or I could go to the Dia de la Independencia events the school is hosting today. But i think I'll just lay in bed. Cause free tuesday!

Also my laptop charger broke and I need to buy a new one. .-. just a bit inconvenient.


No comments:

Post a Comment

First semester

Of grad school is officially done! It went well I must say. for like. all the new things i had to handle all at once. and I enjoyed it! I...