By definition, it sucks.
And mostly, I don't bother people about their hypocrisy, but there are a few things that really really upset me. Like grade grubbers who complain about 90s as bad grades and want perfect grades but don't do their group work or show up to group meetings. Yes, I'm in a group project with a shitty person. It sucks. I had to play smash brothers and destroy people because I was so angry at her. Wildly religious people who hate gays because of that one bible verse, but fail to recognize the bits where divorce is sinful and mixing fabrics also infuriate me. However, I think the thing that upsets me the most are people who are all against animal cruelty and want to save all the animals, but just the cute ones really because they have no problem eating steak at the end of the day. Those REALLY bother me. Just, ugh, so anyway. I've been vegetarian for like a year and 4 months-ish, and as I was ranting about people's hypocrisy I realized I have no right to be so infuriated with them because I continue to eat eggs and cheese. So I have decided to be vegan. As of now. So that I can avoid being what I dislike in people.
and cool picture I took back home while it rained!
No comments:
Post a Comment